Sunday, February 6, 2011

Keyna made this for us

This show should be a lot of fun.
Come support local and touring bands.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

a new beginning

cecilio joined the peace corps and died in africa. we will miss him. Now, we have arturo on vocals so say hi to him when we play. Next show: feb. 18 at the blvd with ceremony and lack of interest :)

Monday, October 18, 2010

Wednesday, August 4, 2010


hell yeah! the homies from the bay, short attention span kick off their first tour with agro crag and theyre playing here in LA at the sabor lounge with us. show is on august 27th.  suffer along and brain rash will be joining the party. it is 18 and over so get your fake id's ready...........

more info: 847 South Union Avenue, Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, July 1, 2010


we're playing tomorrow around 11pm
1052 w 56 st la ca 90037

7:00- DJ/ Hannah

7:25 - System Currupta

7:50- Takse Driver

8:15- Dani Nash and the

8:45- Roof Top Animals

9:05- Anonymous Callers

9:25- Posh Lust

9:50- Astronauta

10:15 - Nuclear Over Dose

10:40- D.I.F

11:15- Sick’em

11:35- Nahilist Cunts

Sunday, June 13, 2010